BØRNS Feat. Lana Del Rey: God Save Our Young Blood

BORNS Feat Lana Del Rey.jpg

It's Tuesday, but I think we can all agree it's the Mondayiest Tuesday of all time. The good news is that we all lived to see 2018 and here waiting for us on the other side is a new tune from the Gucci-clad troubadour we all know, admire, want to hang out with: platinum-selling Interscope recording artist BØRNS. The song is called “God Save Our Young Blood" and features my Goddess and higher power Lana Del Rey. Head spinning, can't sit still, counting on the "repeat" button to hold it down, at least until January 12th when BØRNS' sophomore album 'Blue Madonna' hits the digital shelf. Full track listing is below:

1. God Save Our Young Blood feat. Lana Del Rey
2. Faded Heart
3. Sweet Dreams
4. We Don't Care
5. Man
6. Iceberg
7. Second Night of Summer
8. I Don’t Want You Back
9. Tension (Interlude)
10. Supernatural
11. Blue Madonna
12. Bye-bye Darling